Footbridge Series Virtual Concert

  • Share:
Name: Footbridge Series Virtual Concert
Date: November 8, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST
Event Description:
Footbridge Series Virtual Concert – The Music Man Square. (641-424-2852). The Music Man Square is proud to present Luther College music faculty members Andrew Whitfield and Nicholas Shaneyfelt.  They are pleased to present a concert for the 2020-2021 Footbridge Concert Series in Mason City.  The program entitled “Music for a While” will highlight works of Antonín Dvořák, Gerald Finzi, Ludwig van Beethoven, and Clara Schumann, among others. The one-hour concert will be presented in a virtual format, including commentary by the performers and subtitles of texts in a foreign language.  This concert is part of the Footbridge Series presented by The Music Man Square.  To enjoy the concert, go to or, click on the link and enjoy a live video of the event. The concert will also be broadcast live on KCMR 97.9 FM radio.  Performance begins at 4:00pm.
Date/Time Information:
Sunday, November 8, 2020. Performance begins at 4pm.
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.